Email us anytime at Mike@MikesTechSolutions.com

Due to personal reasons we are temporarily closed.

I'm sorry for the inconvenience and hope to be back in business as soon as possible.

Thank you for understanding.

Reviews

If you have had any work done by Mike's Tech Solutions feel free to leave a quick review of our work. We would greatly appreciate it!



Add comment

Comments  
#38 Stephany Longo 2020-04-06 11:05
Mike was just the best. I have never dealt with a tech that cared so much and tried so hard to resolve my issues. If this was a star rated review, I would give him 100 stars. Thank you, Mike, for all of your hard work. I would highly recommend him for any of your computer/ mobile phone needs.
#37 Cullen Flanagan 2016-03-09 14:53
I was having video problems with my brand new desktop. Mike had come to my house and found out the problem. The problem was that I was overcharged for some very poorly made "top of the line gamer pc." However, this ruggedly charmed computer genius gives an excellent idea.
In comes Mike to save the day. He gave the suggestion to refund the entire product. After doing that he said that he would build me a BETTER computer for the same amount.
Unless you're a complete computer wizard who knows exactly what they're doing, ask for Mike. He knows what he's doing. Highly recommended!!!!
#36 Cassie Dennis 2016-03-03 17:00
I would definitely recommend them for any computer problem. Half of my glass on my screen was missing and they fixed it really well, properly, and quickly. It looks great. They were extremely helpful and nice, they did whatever they could to make sure I got the best repair possible. They were great!
#35 John 2016-02-01 22:05
I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone. My friend tried to download a free version of microsoft word and all we got were viruses. Within minutes my computer was unusable and went to a blue screen. When I called they answered,showed up, and fixed the problem all in the same day! That's pretty impressive service to me. They also made sure to get my programs working back like nothing ever happened.These guys know their stuff.
#34 Chriisy 2016-01-26 22:50
Love the service these guys offer. Quick, convenient and now my laptop works great. I'll definitely use their services again....Highly recommend ...Thank you!
#33 Laura Lam 2016-01-24 02:19
I'm so glad that I found these guys! After having some issues with my PC, I found Mike's Tech Solutions in an online search for local computer repair companies. They immediately returned my call and came to my home at 9:45 p.m. to assess the situation. They ran some diagnostic tests and determined the necessary repairs. They returned my PC first thing the next morning - and it's running perfectly! Mike and his team are honest, up front, reliable, and hard-working. It's clearly evident that they enjoy their work and take great pride in a job well done. Their prices are extremely reasonable. I would highly recommend Mike's Tech Solutions.
#32 Rita B 2016-01-24 02:18
Once again Mike saved my life! Exaggeration…..i don’t think so. If you have ever lost your computer to a black screen, just not be able to access ANYTHING in your computer, had it shut down/ freeze due to a virus,—you understand. Panic is all you do…until you call Mike. He has responded within in minutes of my call and worked for hours into the wee hours of the night (well morning) to get me up and running quickly. You just don’t find people that are more helpful - not to mention respectful. I know just enough about computers to get myself in trouble. He is very experienced but does not “talk down” to you!!.... Which is a Very different experience than with other techies. He acknowledges the level of importance of individual’s and their computers. Computers have become our most important tool in today’s world –whether we like it or not. Working as a free-lance bookkeeper and real estate agent, my computer affects so many small businesses. The ripple effect of my computer being down is very much a part of how Mike has jumped on my situations. This company is one that I cannot say enough good things about. Besides, the emergency responses, they are available for scheduled repairs or moves. In the crazy world of Techs being everywhere but never when you need them……this is the company that is the exception—right where you need them and when . They have earned my confidence and my highest praise. Thank you for all you have done to make my stressful situations turn into calming resolve ! (and anyone that is reading this---trust that you have found the right company for the job !)
#31 Claire Roscoe 2016-01-24 02:18
One call to Mike's Tech and they handled it all. They traveled to our home and provided quick diagnosis and repair of two PCs. After working their magic, both computers are running better than before! Thank you Mike's Tech for your prompt and reliable service.
#30 Lauren Brockdorff 2016-01-24 02:18
He's done it again! Mike is just simply great at his job. I use my computer for mostly school work and a warning about a non responsive script kept coming up. It is very hard to work with that. But... its gone now! Mike did a great job and I would recommend him to any one who needs help with their computer! Thanks again Mike!
#29 Nicole McCann 2016-01-24 02:18
Mike is just great. When PC Helpers turned me away he was able to assist me beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend Mike's for any computer repair, data retrieval and he also builds computers. Unfortunately, my PC could not be repaired (fried motherboard) but for a fraction of the cost that other places charge he retrieved all of my data, built a new computer and transferred my data. I am a very satisfied customer. Thanks Mike.
#28 Chris Fortunato 2016-01-24 02:18
i needed software updated and Mike's Tech Solutions helped me get the job done. While they were checking out my computer they gave me new a better virus protection then i had, while cleaning up my computer they found over 30 viruses and they cleared them up and fixed my computer! Thanks Mike!
#27 Samantha Heinrich 2016-01-24 02:18
I had a many problems with my computer being slow, and after 30 minutes my computer was back and up like new. Thanks for the fast service!
#26 Mike Crader 2016-01-24 02:17
My hard drive crashed and was easily and quickly replace with a new and faster one. My computer is running better then before in a matter of hours, even miles away. Thank you MIKE!
#25 Nick Fortunato 2016-01-24 02:16
Mike at Mikestechsolutions.com Does it again! One of the best Computer Techs out their Paired with the best some of the customer service I have ever received! Mike gets it done Fast, And done right!! Thank you Mike.
#24 Lauren Brockdorff 2016-01-24 02:16
Mike and his cousin did an excellent job on my computer. They were able to find out what was wrong and fix it completely. I think the work they do it outstanding and I would not go to anyone else! Thanks Guys!
#23 Kathy Kerr 2016-01-24 02:16
I callled Mike the weekend before Christmas and they came to my home, explained the problem and my options. The work was done quickly and at a great price. Very honest people
#22 Loren Train 2016-01-24 02:16
I am really impressed with speed of service. Mike explained the problem with my choice of solutions and had the laptop repaired overnight. I was also impressed with the pricing and professionalism. Thanks
#21 Kathy Stiponias 2016-01-24 02:16
All I wanted was for someone to fix my laptop! Why was it proving to be so difficult!? Friends, friends of friends, the Geeks, all tried and promised to fix it, and they did.... Temporarily. But the problems never fully went away. A friend of mine recommended Mike, and to be honest, my faith had dwindled at this point. However, from the moment Mike received my laptop, he was on his A game! Not only did he keep me updated on what he was doing with it, but he actually took the time to explain it to me in detail. He was truly amazing. His patience and knowledge put me completely at ease, and I finally felt hopeful again! Could my laptop be given a second life?! Sure enough, it's alive and kickin! Once Mike sent it back to me (which I must add took absolutely no time at all), it was perfect!!! And I have had NO further issues since!
Honestly, I never write reviews about anyone or anything, but I really want to save anyone the troubles that I went through. Mikes Tech Solutions should definitely be your next go to for any of your technological difficulties :) You will not regret it, and you will definitely be more than satisfied with the service. Oh! Almost forgot! Not only are they the best around, they are extremely affordable! For what they offer and the impeccable service and quality of their work, I couldn't believe their prices! Thank you so much guys!
#20 Lisa Steele 2016-01-24 02:16
They picked up my computer at 7:30 and I had it back in 2 hours running better than ever. Where else can you get service like that?
#19 R.F. Troendle 2016-01-24 02:15
Outstanding. Nice guys and great service. Picked up, repaired, and returned computer all in one night. Computer was completely unusable and now runs better than ever. Price was fair. Would recommend in a heartbeat.
#18 Linda Savod 2016-01-24 02:15
These guy's know there stuff. I was unable to do my job and they came to my rescue. Drive went bad, replaced and had it back to me the next day. Try having that kind of service from Staples or any of the other fake, phoney and frauds out there. Thanks guys, I'm enjoy the Mozilla Thunderbird.It's working beautifully!!!!
#17 Jennifer Anderson 2016-01-24 02:15
Ive known mike for years and have always known he knew his way around electronics so of course he was the first person i thought of when my computer lost its mind. Mike had my computer fixed and up and running within hours. Hes quick affordable and very good at what he does i will always recommend anyone with any technology issues to see him.
#16 Jaime Brockdorff 2016-01-24 02:15
There is no one else in this world that i trust with my computers. mike is able to fix any issue i have come across. i have and will continue to recommend his services to others! thanks for everything :)
#15 Lauren Brockdorff 2016-01-24 02:15
Mike did a great job with my computer. I am 3000 miles away and he still managed to get the job done. I told him exactly what my issue was and he took care of it. He is great at what he does and I would recommend him to everyone! Thanks for the help Mike... you are a computer wiz! Now my computer runs great again :)
#14 Jennifer Brannigan 2016-01-24 02:14
GREAT SERVICE..Mike was very helpful. He came out to my house shortly after I called him and had my computer fixed in about two days. He was extremely quick, and was very reasonable. Definitely gave the best price around and is honest about everything. He isn't looking to rip you off. I would recommend Mike's Tech Solutions to anyone, and will be going to him in the future for any help with my computer for sure.
#13 Grace Meranshian 2016-01-24 02:14
We were very satisfied with the PC that was just built by Mikes Tech solutions. As configured we save about $500.00 dollars.the machine was built on time and on budget. all questions were cheerfully answered. Mike even fixed my daughter's Apple power book for a fraction of the cost of replacing with any new laptop. We were never high pressured to buy anything that wasn't needed , Mike always answered his phone or got right back to us .He treated us just like we treat our customers, with respect and honesty
#12 Michael Tracey Jr. 2016-01-24 02:14
These guys were professional friendly accommodating patient and have the lowest prices you will find. When I was told what I had to pay for the services I received I had to ask if thy made a mistake because I couldn't believe what I heard. They went above and beyond to help me even after I paid and the job was done I was still able to call and get help free of charge. I would highly recommend this company to everyone and I will be using this company in the future. I will never use another company besides this one for my computer needs ever again. Thanks guys for everything you are the best and wish every company operated as you do.
#11 Lindsay Childs 2016-01-24 02:13
Despite having a primary focus on computer repairs and services, I was referred to Mike with some iPhone problems. He was a huge help and provided me with assistance regarding service plans, iPhone repair, and answered all my questions and concerns with honesty and integrity. It was a huge relief to find someone who I could trust in regards to giving me an upfront honest answer, provided me with options, and was not forceful, as I have found other companies are. He is a genuine man with an outstanding service and knowledge. I would recommend him to anyone! Thanks again!
#10 Joe Witner 2016-01-24 02:13
I needed a machine affordable and efficient for my needs I told them what I was looking to spend and they put together a PC that works great for what I need I'm overly happy with it and would recommend them to anyone! There my go to guys! The best I been to for any computer needs.
#9 Barbara Rockwell-Heins 2016-01-24 02:13
I heartily endorse Mike's Tech Solutions. Mike responded to my request for restoration of my laptop's operating system and it's various programs on the same day I called. He was knowledgeable, professional and answered all my questions with patience, providing advice for any other concerns I had.
#8 Marwa Zakharia 2016-01-24 02:13
These guys are GREAT!! My only go-to resource for all hardware and software issues! Would recommend to anyone I know!
#7 Kira Brandon 2016-01-24 02:13
Mike's Tech Solutions is the exact place to go if you're having any technical difficulties with electronics. They really get to the root of the problem and spend time doing so. They found problems wrong in my laptop I didnt even know existed. Kudos.
#6 Dominick Renelle 2016-01-24 02:12
These guys are the best around...I had contacted them to build me a gaming computer within my price range and they had done so. Im very happy with the computer and especially the customer service. i would highly recommend them to anybody thanks again guys!!!
#5 Connie Napolitano 2016-01-24 02:12
I told Mike what I wanted in a computer and the amount I wanted to pay. He guaranteed he could build me a high quality computer with everything I wanted for alot less that I would pay retail. He shipped it to me quickly. So far it's been working great, no slowness, no gliches. It doesn't just end there...He provides telephone and online support. He is honest and reliable.
#4 Nathaniel Freed 2016-01-24 02:11
I decided to go to Mike's Tech Solutions when I wanted a custom built gaming computer. I could not be more satisfied with the result. They were very knowledgeable on the best parts for my price range. I wanted a lightning fast computer an they delivered! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
#3 Jennifer Pak 2016-01-24 02:11
Mike is one of the most knowledgeable people I know about computer hardware and software. Whenever I have a computer related question, Mike always has the answer and is extremely helpful.
#2 Brian Lovecchio 2016-01-24 02:10
These guys helped me figure out what was wrong with my new computer parts and then helped me install everything once I ordered new parts. They helped me right away and did a very nice job. I've had computer problems before and they're a hassle and now I know who to come to. I will recommend their service to people at school, colleagues, and friends.
#1 Clarence Patterson 2016-01-24 02:10
These guys are AWESOME. I've had work done on several of my devices (ie: Iphone, IPad, and my laptop). They have exceeded my expectation and have always had my equipment ready by the agreed time and date. I refuse to waste my time with the best buy geeks when these guys are a phone call away. I will recommend this service to any of my friends or colleagues in need of computer repair.

email

Email us anytime at Mike@MikesTechSolutions.com

We do not have a storefront or office location. We will travel to you.

Mike's Tech Solutions offers fast, professional, and inexpensive computer and electronic repairs to the South Jersey area including virus removal, laptop screen repair, data backup and recovery, web design, custom computer builds, and more! Don't go to the other "geeks". We are geeks at heart and know our stuff!